Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyjwau

28 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born/grew up in London although accent would suggest otherwise. Been living/working in NYC for the past few years. Passionate about exercise - boxing, rugby, tennis, golf, anything to keep me moving (i guess golf doesn't really count)...

Just moved back to London after 17 years in the US/NYC...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Returned to finance after graduating from business school last year - big changes ahead
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering extremely obscure facts/things and not remembering important ones
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, which changes depending on who i'm around, what country i'm in, and the number of drinks in me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Goodfellas, Blow, Vanilla Sky, Shawshank, Green Mile, Gump, Superbad, Wolf

Shows - Suits, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Shameless, Californication, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, most recently True Detective (incredible)

Music - Oasis, Phoenix, Deadmau5, Parov Stelar, Lumineers, Musiq Soulchild, Protoje, The Black Keys, Cherub

Food - Everything, although I can't live without pizza, sushi, tapas, and British pub grub
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good conversation
Good food
Good wine/whiskey
Good music
A fully charged iPhone
My passport

(Friends and Family are a given)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
My next travel destination
Where to eat
If the bar I'm going to has an iPhone 5 charger
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from Thursday night...or out at a late (10pm) and long dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Downton Abbey and I'm not 65 years old
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're light on baggage, heavy on personality, passionate about something other than partying/getting hammered/"edm"

you're comfortable meeting for a drink/coffee pretty early on (b/c chatting on okc is no way to actually get to know someone)

Please don't message me if you're gonna pull one of these:
http://teamcoco.com/video/aziz-ansari-texting-dating