Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Brooklyn, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Czech (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Beer, Broadway, Biking, Blonde, Bushwick, Brooklyn

Im not afraid of anything and I haven't been sick since 2009 (I'm a catch in that I'm resilient).

I prefer lifting to yoga, television to movies, beer to wine, sitting outside to sitting inside, and early mornings to sleeping in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the business of Broadway. Working for the people that make the shows happen. Most evenings I'm seeing theatre. I wear glasses on weekdays so I can see the theatre.

I just ran my first marathon. At mile 25, someone was handing out beer in the little paper cups that usually have water or Gatorade in them. I drank the beer, and WON.

Just kidding. I came in sub-5 hours but felt like a champion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Opening a beer with a lighter, coordinating your gala/non-profit arts fundraiser/event, lifting heavy objects, Age of Empires, climbing trees, Monopoly, untangling knots, maximizing efficiency, falling asleep, water skiing, snow skiing, tanning, removing splinters, fire baton twirling, crock pot recipes, perfect subway platform positioning, being the first one to jump in the pool/ocean/lake, getting along with your dog/cat/kid
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Given the catcalls I receive, I would conclude the first things people notice are I'm blonde, I'm white, and I have legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like magazines, musicals, classic rock, drinking beer, eating a lot of food after working out a shit ton, and listening to NPR podcasts. I'm completely caught up on American Dad but only, like, on season 2 of Breaking Bad because priorities.

I'm prefer plotlines and media that pass the Bechdel test.

High and low culture, healthy and unhealthy food, dive bars and galas. I frequently exist in dichotomies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aerosol hair spray
My NY Times and NY Mag subscriptions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving back to the Czech Republic, my next tattoo, what can/should I eat right now. A lot of my time is spent cooking and meal prepping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a Broadway Show.
Working out because i hate people and there is conveniently no one at the gym on Friday nights.
Sitting on the roof of my building with my roommate and a beer.
Falling asleep before you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work in a museum where all of the exhibits come alive at night.

Just kidding but if this is you, please message me because I'm into it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have antiquated notions about gender roles nor ignorance to the societal implications of casual misogyny.

If you want to see a broadway play and also get together every Sunday to watch Walking Dead on my couch with some beers because it's so much more fun viscerally reacting to the gore of that show with someone else.

You are completely self aware.