Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heymarym

66 Mountain View, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Mary! I love spontaneity and making connections with people, wherever I go. Happy, friendly, confident, caring, independent and energetic describes me. I am very interested in finding a playmate. Someone with whom to plan and enjoy adventures; weekend dates to dinner, movies, cultural events, wine tasting, cooking, laughing, speaking from our hearts, being real, building a friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked in real estate and currently live/work as manager of a large apartment community in Mountain View. I love my work: meeting interesting people from all over the world, leading a great team, welcoming new residents and managing day to day operations.
I also love vacations! In 2014 I biked in Florida and trekked to Machu Pichu. This year is staring off with a week in Kauai and in Sept. I'll be in Bali and Bangkok. Want to join me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The ultimate hostess, I can talk to almost anyone and find commonality quickly. I'm good at putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully not my wrinkles!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books - I head to the non-fiction section to further my knowledge and personal growth. Recent favs might be the Art of Pilgrimage, The Swamp (Florida's amazing history) , and for our mutual benefit, Mars and Venus Dating!
For T.V. watching - PBS, the evening news, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, and documentaries.
Food - I eat simple & healthy at home plus enjoy discovering small, unique restaurants offering charm and personality.
Music - I love listening to and moving to all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gratitude
Laughter
Food for the body, mind and spirit
Bubble baths
Sun block
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daily blessings and my next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing you were by my side...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this thing about dirty cars - I can't stand them!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the above made you smile...