Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heysaiedison

30 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please contract me on aol instant messenger - heysaiedison : )

Currently going to school in New Mexico and loving being with family. Unfortunately my mom and family are on the other side of the US. I also love to play basketball. I was told to love many things and not just focus on one thing in life. My family is very important to me. I call my uncle, grandmother and mom almost everyday so they know they are right here with me and I'm with them. I am a muslim and although I do not pray five times a day, I try to be the best person I can be. I do not drink or smoke and hope to find someone that's the same...but I hang out with people that do and we do have a great time I must say. I'm mature and successful when it comes to work but I love being goofy and having fun with my friends. Another thing I've fallen for is photography. I'm not very good at it but hope to continue learning more and more. I just got a new DSLR camera and absolutely love it.

Whoever I'm with, I'm going to give you all I've got. I hope you'll do the same. I would love to meet someone that trusts me as I will trust her. That gives as much as I'll give. A person that can push me into being a better person. I'm actually really attracted to women that are smarter than me. Makes me want to learn from them. I hope the person I find likes to be with me but also around family and friends.

Talk to me Ms. Muslim American-Iranian : )

aim: heysaiedison, entrepreneurial, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard. Taking tons of photos. Having a good time with my family and friends. Playing basketball and watching 24 & the office. At the moment, I'm fasting for Ramadan. I truly enjoy it every year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking differently. Making people laugh. Letting people know I'm grateful to know them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Just read S*%$ my dad says - SO good
Movies - Too many favorites. Inception was pretty nuts. I also like chick flicks.
Music - When I work I listen to soundtracks from movies and when I'm driving I listen to anything from Rodrigo y Gabriela to Sinatra to Black Eyed Peas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Work
Sports
Something else important that I'm not thinking of
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, family, friends, work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With the fam or friends. Sometimes playing midnight bball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually think I can find someone great here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a Muslim Iranian-American or Muslim American-Iranian