Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heythere1230

25 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, Little bit about me... I am fun, free spirited girl, who has goals and isn't afraid to be spontaneous. I love to laugh and am a romantic. I am looking for someone that makes me looking forward until tomorrow, but he has to be able to be with my sarcasm and be ready for the truth. I can have fun with anything no matter what it is, I like to live on the edge and be spontaneous. For example an item on my bucket list is to crash a wedding! Any takers? lol it's not about what you do it's about who you are with.
Some of my hobbies include singing, dancing, guitar and piano. I really love to travel and am up for adventure. I like to consider myself a dare devil and can hang with the guys :) My pictures are a replica of myself, they are all recent and feel as though they describe my personality!
I am looking for a guy who can tell me I am beautiful at my ugliest lol and can hold doors open for me... Cause let's face it if a man can't open a door for me now, he certainly won't spoon feed me when I am old. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Graduate from UCF with a BA in Event Management and double minor in Hospitality and Theatre. I have my own business that I do on the side , have a great job working as an Executive Director for a non for profit organization, that I get up loving more each day. I am financially stable,independent and prefer my man to be the same way.
I’m really good at
I love to sing, dance, act and play guitar and piano... I also like to credit myself at being kind of funny sometimes!
The first things people usually notice about me
Curly hair, bubbly personality and white teeth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: Matrix, 300, Step Brothers
Music: Enjoy it all except country and techno
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do with out.
1.) Air
2.) Family
3.) Positivity
4.) Friends
5.) My voice
6.) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and getting my Masters Degree and wondering if I will run into someone at the grocery store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with Friends or hanging around the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can touch my tongue to my nose!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Have a sense of humor and sarcasm, like what you see and have a great head on your shoulders.