Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyuonthewall26

27 M Buford, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am a Freshman at Young Harris College. I enjoy reading The Beatles Biography and The Chronciles of Narnia. I love music. My favoirte bands include but are not limited to The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, OK Go, The Who, and Coldplay. I am very into photography. If you would like to see some of my work then please email me and I will be more than happy to share.

I am clever, sociable, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in college working on my degree. I am majoring in Political Science and minoring in Education. I am reading alot and working on my photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, remembering lyrics, remembering entire movie casts, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my EXCELLENT style!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) The Beatles Biography, The Beatles 365 Days, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and the Holy Bible. (b) Way too many to name them all but I will list a few. The Usual Suspects, The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill Vol. 1 and 2, Sin City, Edward Scissorhands, The Stewie Griffin Movie, and so many more. (c) The Beatles, Coldplay, The Who, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Elton John, Billy Joel, Cake, RHCP, Marcy Playground, and Jack Johnson. (d) Chinese Food, steak, ribs, and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Bible 2. My iPod 3. Food 4. Water 5. Friends 6. DVDs with my lappy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, women, music, film, computer related things i.e. email, IM, OKCupid Tests/messages, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my dorm with my friends watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looking for the one girl that I could spend the rest of my life with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about music, movies, philosophy, romance, or anything else of interest.