Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyyou02

29 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to find fun in any situation. That said, I also love relaxing with good movie. I'm a girlie girl, but I like to play sports and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty (I am slightly clumsy though so that comes with the territory!)

My absolute favorite thing to do is travel. I'd be on the go constantly if my laundry could magically do itself. :) My goal is to visit all 50 states in my lifetime. I'm up to 26 states so far. One thing I love to do in each city is go on the haunted tour. I don't know why I put myself through it because I'm a HUGE scaredie-cat, but I just can't help it! I love it.

Another one of my favorite things is going to karaoke bars. I love to sing and I love to watch. It's always entertaining :)

My family is great. I have the best parents ever and my brother is my best friend. I also have an enormous extended family and love spending time with them.

I'm basically looking for someone who shares common interests with me, teaches me new things and challenges me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an event planner managing conferences and trade shows. I also travel a decent amount (which I love!)
I’m really good at
Bringing people together and planning events. It's not only what I do for a living, but when it comes to an social event or vacation, I'm usually the one who is in charge making all the plans. :) I'm also not bad at golf and excellent with recalling pop culture facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably changes person to person… Maybe my hair? I change it up quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Twilight Saga, any of the Chelsea Handler books, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Catcher in the Rye, The Giver
Movies: Almost Famous, American Beauty, Donnie Darko, the Oceans 11 movies, Love Actually, The Hangover, The Godfather and much much more!
Shows: Modern Family, Dexter, Homeland, Walking Dead, True Blood
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Pop Culture
3. Summer
4. My iPhone
5. St. Louis Cardinals
6. Big earrings
…of course these are all after family, friends, water, oxygen, etc. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday night! Sometimes the work week totally wipes me out and I just want to stay home and relax. Other times, I'll be out and about with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whenever Hoarders is on, I can't turn it off … even though it makes me want to vomit and gives me nightmares. Haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and you don't currently have kids.