Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hg2267

28 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French, Swahili

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a native New Yorker, but some of the best adventures I've had have been while I was living outside of the city. I spent the last 2 years working in Tanzania...but also making friends with gorillas and freezing my tootsies on Mt. Kilimanjaro. Now that I am back stateside, I'm learning to love my 10 block radius in greenpoint. I'm also learning to cook indian food, constantly plotting my next escape from the city, and convincing my friends to go to Jones Beach in the winter.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a data slinging public health guru at a social service agency. But mostly I spend each hour plotting what I will snack on during the next hour. Serious business.
I’m really good at
Adding in my head, baking oatmeal chocolate chip cookies, fixing my friends clothes and being that girl with a well stocked wine rack.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long wavy hair. All natural.

Then once they get to know me: my awful memory.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Cutting for Stone, Phantom Tollbooth, The Tender Bar, Middlesex, Away, Tale of Two Cities, Madame Bovary, HP.

Shows: The West Wing, Six Feet Under, The Cosby Show, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation.

Food: Yes please, hold the meat.
The six things I could never do without
My sewing machine, smartwool, any dog, Montepulciano, Elf, vacation plans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life would be like with a narrator.

Also, how I can be a better joke teller. If I start on a joke with you, please stop me. We will both be thankful in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends somewhere there is cheap beer and good food. Want to come?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In 1997 I saw Titanic 7 times in theaters.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a gentleman, you like Mexican food, you are a nerd, you like being outside, you like it when people are different from you, you love/hate New York.

Having said that, you could also fit none of those characteristics and maybe we will still like each other a lot. Just go for it either way.