Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hg52

62 M Hopkins, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working dedicated person. Looking to share good times.
Anything from an outdoor concert to Symphony hall. My goals are to be the best person I can and return to the community.
Family is important.
I am a much better giver than a receiver.
Music is a great outlet from Dave Mathews to Vivaldi. My tastes are wide. I love Jazz and live music anywhere is the best.
I enjoy cooking, either together or serving that romantic meal under the stars. Planned or spontaneous weekend away are a must.

If you want to play games I am not the one. I don't hunt, don't own a motorcycle and you will never see me taking a picture in the bathroom. I still believe in opening the door for my date and know flowers can be special. Basically I am an old fashioned guy. I do believe it is better to give then receive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, working and being happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping, I am the one everyone calls.
I am also a pretty good salesperson
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies range from African Queen to Action movies and even love stories. I enjoy reading biographies, historical and intense spy/action nonfiction. Music is everything from Vivaldi to Dave Mathews.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The love of my daughters
2. Good reading
3. Good music.
4. My friends
5. Nature and all it's glory
6. Compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is a good wind-down night. Home relaxing or dinner with special people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This will have to wait for me to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in engaging in interesting conversation.