Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hgil08

25 M Milan, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm Hugh!
I just graduated college in New York City studying French, Spanish, and some Italian. This year I'm getting my master's in graphic design. I'm originally from Pennsylvania and while it's a big difference from the city life I love them both a lot.
I love to travel. I recently got back from a semester in France and it changed my life in really positive ways.

I'm definitely attracted to adventure, and I rarely do things that are too much in my comfort zone.
I like good conversation above all and I can promise some good stories to contribute.

I am honest, adventurous, and artistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now I'm working at a clothing company in the city. I really like it there, but it's just for the summer! Other than that, I'm just going with the wind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making campfires, parallel parking, and giving advice.
I also like to think I'm a good painter and singer...I'm not sure if any of those skills are even remotely useful but hopefully someday I'll find a place for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that's a hard question to answer...I guess my sense of humor is pretty apparent from the start. I like to laugh as much as possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd have to say Lolita, The Time Traveler's Wife, Invisible Monsters, The Wild Things, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Jane Eyre, Harry Potter, Fahrenheit 451, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time, A Tale of Two Cities, Brave New World.

For movies I'd have to say Momento, Moulin Rouge, Crash, Pi, and Amelie to name a few.

Music: Sufjan Stevens, Ingrid Michaelson, Regina Spektor, Florence and the Machine, Rufus Wainright, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, coffee, New York City, Argentinean Wine, my paints, and the stars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be going next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have a typical Friday night - I can do anything from a road trip with friends to painting in my room and be pretty happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My knowledge of Disney movies is pretty shameful.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're genuine, and kind. Those are the only requirements.