Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hguise

30 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in NC off and on for 4 years and I'm finally coming home! I have had a great time working for the national park service but couldn't be happier about being back in NE.
I love spending time outdoors, hiking, fishing, hunting. Really any reason to be outside I'm in. Looking to get into stand up paddleboarding this summer. I also can hang on the couch with the best of them. I really clean up quite well and always enjoy a nice dinner out.
I am looking for someone who is genuine and wants to play outside.
What I’m doing with my life
I had been working for the national park service for the last four years and just took a job in RI. It's not the adventure I have been living but it pays the bills. There is plenty of time for adventure, I just don't get paid for it anymore.
I’m really good at
I'll be honest, I've got some skills. Well that sounded pretty cocky. I can do a little bit of everything, fix your car or fix you dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know the answer to this question. I can be a little loud sometimes, if I wasn't I wouldn't get a word in at Sunday night family dinner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am the least picky person you have ever met, I promise. I will eat anything, literally. But that doesn't mean I don't know good food when I get it. What it does mean is your mom will love me because whatever she cooks I'll love it. Maybe it's your dad who cooks.
Pretty much the same deal with tv, movies, and books. It's a long list of ones I enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
I could never live without my family, that's why I'm back in RI. Also I need to spend time in the woods or the ocean often. Really everything else I can live without and I probably have at one point or another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about what's up next in life and what workout I'm doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.....I think everyone else is weird for having Sat and Sun off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like romantic movies....and I'm not just saying that
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are up for an adventure