Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hh97

34 M Fountain Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Holy cow some people write a lot about themselves. I think I will try to keep it short so there is more to talk about when we meet. My dad was in the Navy so I have lived in quit a few places since the tender age of being born; Virginia, Florida, Illinois, South Carolina, and then Minnesota. After I graduated High School I didn’t know what I wanted to do, so I joined the Coast Guard. Moved back to Virginia, than to North Carolina, followed by sunny San Diego, and now here the OC. The Coast Guard was fun. I do like to travel, road trips mostly, but it is nice to be able to set roots, even if the rest of the family is 1700 miles away. I am an outdoors person; camping, hiking, offroading, anything in the water, and just staying out of the house. There really is to much to see, and not enough time to see it all. I do enjoy a drink here and there, but I haven't done any drugs since high school, and plan on keeping it that way.

The list: Road Trips, Traveling, Motorcycles, Jeeps, Camping, Sailing, Beaches, Photography, People Watching, Adventures, Engineering, Standing on my Head, Swings, A Great Barber , Good Drinks, BBQs Hights and Jumping off tall things.

I am Fun, Active, and Adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting a Mechanical Engineering Degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, after I broke them, taken them apart and figure out how they work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my blue eyes, but you'll have to see for your self.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King. Ender's Game was good, and so were all the Dan Brown novels.

Movies: Action.

Music: Anything but Death Metal and Country.

Food: Yes please and on the healthier side sometimes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorcycle, jeep, tools, sense of adventure, really good friends, and unfortunately my cell phone (I feel so vain for that last one but it's true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now it's school, then sailing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards, Going out to venues with live music, dirt bars with karaoke (I don't sing) or anything else that might come up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the Twilight series.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single