Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hhawkes

26 Essex, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised by three parents from three different decades: the 60's, 70's and 80's. This has helped to form my personallity and taste in some unique ways. I'm an old soul who loves video games. An outlaw who stays out of trouble. An adventurer and a home-body. I'm extremely adaptable. I'm messy, but I'm not all too content about it. I'm ambitious, but sometimes I just want to enjoy the moment or marathon a season of Friends. Born on the cusp of a new decade in the shadow of a new mellenia, I feel a strong connection with my generation, and yet, as though I don't belong to any one demographic. Born in the 80's, raised in the 90's and held-fast in this new era in the epoch we call present, I simply strive for happiness. I'm quite content with life as it is, but it might be nice to find someone to share in the adventure with. Maybe I'm just a 'hopeless romantic'.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the moment while constantly working towards the future... Also just chillin'. I work as a phlebotomist in a local rehab hospital. I volunteer for a pro-cannabis non-profit, working towords legalization in MA in 2016! In my spare time I play music, video games and am trying to start a little farm in my back yard. Legit ('cause I'm from Danvis, yo). I have chickens.

Also, I'm attending a sort of career training school called the Northeastern Institute of Cannabis (NIC) with the hopes of getting in on the cannabis industry while it is still forming. I hope to start by working at a medical dispensary in MA when they open (Possibly as soon as April!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, having meaningful conversations, making new friends, making music (singing and playing guitar), writing, being kind, being adaptable and trying new things... also driving for really long distances. Road trippin' is one of my favorite hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude... this sounds weird, but I receive comments about it fairly often. And my hair is long. And I levitate about 2 inches off the ground.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some books I've read: Dante's Inferno (Still need to read Purgatory and Paradise), Into The Wild, The Hot Zone, The Hitch Hikers Guide... Always trying to make reading a more regular activity...

I usually watch TV in a binge fashion... I won't watch any for a month, then I'll watch a whole season of something in week. I just finished the first 4 seasons of The Walking Dead. I'm pretty in to Game of Thrones, ready for the next season to start! I do like some sit-coms, classic Looney Tunes, Bevis and Butthead...

Some of my favorite movies include: Jurassic Park, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers, Anchorman (pretty much anything wih Will Ferrel and/or John C. Reilly), Army of Darkness, The Meaning of Life (Monty Python in general), Magnolia, MST3K, 2001(book and movie are great), the Rocky Horror Picture Show... And so many more!

Generally I listen to oldies/ classic rock stuff, ELO, the Beatles, the Doors, Led Zeppelin, etc... But i also dig classical, musicals, blues, jazz, Dean Martin and the likes and some of the music of more recent years. Not much I wont listen to... I've also always been really into video game music.

Bonus Section for the Gamer Ladies Out There:
Video Games: Final Fantasy VII, Half-Life series, Oddworld series, Destiny, sNES, Genesis, Super Smash Bros, Chrono Trigger.. mostly the old school stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My friends and family
3. Budz
4. Ketchup
5. My car
6. My glasses, (I can't see without my glasses!...jinkies!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better activist and advocate for the well being of Earth and it's inhabitants. More recently: the daunting task of starting a small farm in my back yard, so that I may learn to be more self sufficient.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to all the plans I've made for the weekend, and secretly wishing I had not made any plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I refuse to eat Mac N Cheese without ketchup.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You joined this website to meet someone different than the people you already know.

... You like music, video games, cannabis and cats.

... You want to meet up for coffee/ tea, or a pint of Guinness.