Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Auburn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:42am
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Rather not say
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, where to begin.

I'll start with the basics. I've lived in Auburn since I graduated college where I've been working as a software developer for a small but steadily growing company.

I watch way to many movies, make some pretty ridiculous chicken curry and am probably one of the few people in upstate NY that will admit to loving snow. **IMPORTANT NOTICE: Love of snow has been suspended until December 2015.**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer for an EMR company, software for doctor's offices, going on 12 years in. It's an interesting job and I enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, home improvement projects (or as I like to call it, seeing how many times I can go to Lowes in one day), computers, cooking, and last but not least being terrible at racquetball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. Almost hilariously tall. I fear ceiling fans.

People that have known me for awhile notice that I've lost almost 100lbs in the last 12 months. One of the most annoying things about losing weight is that midways through, you're feeling all confident about yourself, but people you've just meant still see a big fat guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Waiting not so patiently for the next Game of Thrones. I really don't get to read as much as I want too. Someone should recommend me some good books.

To many to even attempt to list. I watch a lot of movies and even enjoy the occasional romantic comedy.

Not to many really, I don't watch a huge amount of TV. I enjoy Top Gear UK, both Sherlock and Elementary, and a few others.

Alt rock, classic rock, and even various genres of techno that I refuse to call EDM on principle. I'll listen to most things but pop, country and pop. I love going to live shows but haven't been to nearly enough recently.

Pretty much anything. I try to eat healthy as much as I can, but who doesn't like a burger once in awhile?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, air, internet access (well, for longer than a week or two lol), a good book or two, good food, and some quiet time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have dinner, coffee, or maybe just chat.