Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hhermann4

27 M Kiel, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well it has been always hard for me to describe myself...I prefer to interact in person or by mail. If you want to know something about me just ask. It's easier to answer questions then to describe myself...and don't worry I don't bite (just sometimes) ;)
I personally enjoy good humor and don't get offended easily...

BTW: I'm Sebastian :)
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from AIU (School of Management) San Diego with my MBA last year and working toward my MA right now. The only thing I have left is my thesis and I'm writing on it.

Other then that I'm working two jobs. One at accounting office and at the other one I work nightshifts at a postal/package service.

In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, go to the gym, a bar and having fun :)
I’m really good at
Well I'm not sure... but one thing is converting oxygen into carbon dioxide, can't really mess that up ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Simon Beckett, Dan Brown, Robert Ludlum
most of them are fascinating, thriller or murder-stories.

Movies:
I love to many movies and watch to many TV shows to write them all down here :) a few of them are (Dexter, Burn Notice, CSI, How I met your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men, True Blood, White Collar, Person of Interest, The Walking Dead and many more...)

Music:
I listen to nearly everykind of music (Punkrock, Rock, Country, Reggea, Electro (Techno, Trance, Jumpstyle, Dubstep), Mainstream, ...). Hip-Hop/Rap is not really my kind of music but has some good songs too :)
But it always depends on in which mood I am.

My favorite cuisine is Italian... but since I lived in the States for long time it showed me what I miss from my local cuisine plus what I started love in the States
The six things I could never do without
- Friends / Family
- Gym
- Outdoors (Beach, Forest, Mountains)
- Sleep
- Phone / Computer
- Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now just about my thesis and life in general...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going to a bar or watching a movie home / theater
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have any question or wanna to get to know me :)