Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hhs60

68 Katy, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best things in life aren't things: fly-casting on a Maine pond at dusk on a summer's eve; hiking the Cinque Terre trail between Monterosso and Vernazza; exploring Chinatown and North Beach areas of San Francisco, finding hidden architectural gems in the back streets of Florence, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for retirement in about 2 years. Will finally have time to do some things that even 5 wks of vacation don't allow for. Looking forward to not commuting 50+ miles a day. I can walk just about everywhere I need to go- grocery store, senior center, library and church. Also looking forward to getting up when I wake up, and not at a set time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm in pretty good shape for my age!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Voracious reader since early grade school. Usually pick up books 2nd hand. Favorite movies include Blues Brothers, Hunt for Red October, the Coen Brothers movies, and the usual chick-flicks. Favorite music includes folk, light rock, New Age, classical, easy listening and some C&W. Enjoy shows but prefer to see them at local high schools. As for food, not too picky about cuisine - favorites include Mediterranean, Indian, Chinese, German, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
job
working car
home
good health
a companion to enjoy all of the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I accomplished anything during the week or weekend, or just treaded water! Also whether I will meet anyone on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on chores and planning weekend, watching a little TV before retiring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'd have to get to know each other better!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for amiable, congenial like-minded companionship with an emotionally available man. Please no messages from 20-, 30-,40-somethings. Age-inappropriate msgs. will be deleted, along with profiles w/o photos. Looking for a serious relationship only. And, I don't give out my phone number until after we've actually met. Not interested in an endless text-messaging relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!