Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 8" (1.73m)
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
oh let's see.
I'm happy, busy, artsy, curious.
I want to learn to fly planes.
I love to hike, canoe, get out amongst the trees, sand, ocean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I work in the arts at a university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel welcome
maintaining friendships
thinking up fun things to do this weekend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes and a quick smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: too many to list. A couple authors to throw out there - Junot Diaz, Tea Obrecht, Rainier Maria Rilke, e.e.cummings, Pablo Neruda, Yusef Komunyakaa, Alice Munro. Currently making my way through Americanah and loving it.

Movies: Everything from Spider-Man to Tarkovsky.

Shows: Yes. I like TV Shows, Rock shows, Art shows. The greatest show on earth.

Music: again, tastes so broad I wonder what's worth mentioning.

Food: I'm a bit of an ice cream junkie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
gummy bears
a comfortable bed
impromptu dance parties
living near water
family & friends (can I do that? lump all family & friends into 1 thing? I'm doing it.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
are alpacas nice? or do they bite?
should I move to portland?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a drink with friends,
driving or flying somewhere new,
watching a movie and chilling out after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm the only person in history who has moved to California and -started- eating meat. I was a vegetarian for 14 years, but now there's no turning back.