Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hibo14

25 West Henrietta, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently a student at RIT going for my Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering. I'm a student employee that works with AV equipment at the school, maintaining and repairing all manners of projectors, screens, etc.

I am a member of Sigma Alpha Mu and spend a lot of time with my brothers.

I love listening to music. I love playing video games and board games.

I grew up with four sisters and no brothers. I don't see my family that often but when I do I always have a blast.

I say "Fuck it" a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun in school, after that I would like to pursue a career in aerospace pretty much anywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing when to stop worrying about things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes a wacky expression on my face. See my derp picture for reference.
Occasionally I wear glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of many different types of music, movies, beer, and food.
As for movies, I really enjoy anything by Studio Ghibli (Nausicaa being my favorite), The Usual Suspects, as well as stupid 80's action movies. Anything that can be so ridiculous that I can laugh at it is perfect.

My favorite bands right now are - Atreyu, All That Remains, and Five Finger Death Punch.
This doesn't accurately depict my tastes though because I like most kinds of music, particularly metalcore, electronica, and 70s and 80s rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends.
My Computer. I use it for homework, Netflix and gaming.
A well stocked fridge of delicious food and varied alcohols.
Music. I frequently can be found singing along to my favorite songs.
My Car. I currently drive a '90 Honda Accord. It's old, but reliable.
I can't think of six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to remember what I am supposed to be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely eating dinner with my roommates. Then playing board-games or Magic, watching movies, or chatting on Skype while playing video games.
Occasionally I would be going to a Fraternity related gathering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider myself a liquor/beer person but I really like Barefoot Moscato.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better, or if you would like to have someone to hang out with.