Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Costa Rica, but grew up in Canada [where I got my sarcastic sense of humor and a love of all things British]. Also spent many years in Pennsylvania [where my Mennonite family taught me how to bake a mean apple pie]. I have lived in Brooklyn for 14 years [From Bushwick to Park Slope and everywhere in between].

My life is all about exploring, hiking up things, jumping off of things and hanging out with my odd but awesome friends. I see a lot of bands live, hit the museums as much as possible and try to meet as many inspiring people as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance graphic artist plus I dabble in architecture. I typically spend a couple of months a year in Europe and Latin America working and traveling. I am always taking some random classes [currently French, Painting and electronic music].

I have a great life, but finding a handsome side-kick would be fantastic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking for 20+ people, thrift store and flea market shopping, photoshopping my face on to other peoples bodies and dropping money on the street because I refuse to use a wallet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a lot younger than my age and am a pretty out-going person.

I also have a Canadian accent that comes and goes depending on the number of beers I've had.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: love me some good old magic realism.
Movies: dark humor and lush visuals.
Shows: any comedy, especially British.
Music: indie rock, new wave, and minimalist composers.
Food: rich continental, American and comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anything that helps me move: my car, bike, passport and hiking boots.

Modernist buildings/ furniture.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sweet and sour chicken.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love staying in and making my favorite meal [filet mignon and mashed potatoes].

Though i may be watching in amusement as an innocent happy hour devolves into a raucous night on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes watch Nascar while I read the Sunday Times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a memorable meet-up, even if it doesn’t work out! My favorite conversations involve the cosmos, our next big trips and what the cool kids are into these days.

Plus I am always interviewing for new gay friends.