Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hickskayla1994

20 F Kendallville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit nerdy :). I like to learn as much as I possible can about the world and experience as many new things as possible. I love all art forms. I like to draw and paint. I love creative people. I am currently going through an anime kick. I like to cook. Traveling is something I cant wait to do. I am a bit complex so meeting up with me would be the best way to figure me out. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living out my goals and dreams and exploring the world along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, painting, reading, and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that im quiet at first then they get to know me and they think im outgoing and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the series House. I like Naruto and Karin. I would like to watch Bleach and Inuyasha after i'm done with the other two series. I love the House series. I love almost all music genres except death metal. I tend to like to read self help books and informational books. I think educating yourself is important.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The bible, my family, my friends other than that I can live without pretty well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my family, teaching and what i can learn next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:) yep that's about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a good girl