Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hiddenpotential

31 Göteborg, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“We are like butterflies who flutter for a day and think it is forever.” - Carl Sagan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My adventures have taken me to many places, including Beirut where I lived for a year trying to teach myself Arabic and humility at the same time. At least one of those did not go well. I have a passion for travelling, and I'm slowly starting to fear that I won't have time to see everything there is to see. I'm a freelancer and you'll find me working wherever there is decent Wi-Fi and a supply of tea and electricity. I do things like make life less confusing for people and write amazing stories of intrigue, love and deception in the form of computer code.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at solving problems (not my own though, curiously), and I make an incredible pasta.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blindingly white skin, and a positive outlook (that is, if they notice me at all).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Lord of the Rings, Terry Pratchett (Discworld), Flow (by M. Mihaly, read it!), Shogun, The Covenant, 1984, Zen & The Art of Motorcycle Maintenace

Movies/Shows: Eternal Sunshine, Oldboy, Let the right one in, The bourne trilogy, 3-iron (Bin-Jip), Paranoia Agent, 12 kingdoms (juuni kokki), Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Scrubs

Music: Devin Townsend, ASS (yes, lovely band name), Blind Guardian, deadmau5, Klone, Muse, SHE (the genius polish guy), Porcupine Tree, Amplifier, Wolfmother, Infected Mushroom and a million others really.

Food: Chinese and Italian, hands and pants down. Mostly hands. Bring on the Xiao Long Bao!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dreams. Quiet. Inspiration. People. Internet. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place. And how to administer the exact right amount of care as to not get horribly upset by inadequacies, but without becoming totally apathetic or indifferent.

Also hats (seriously hats are awesome, you should try one if you haven't)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, cooking, retelling stories of bravery to an unimpressed crowd or sleeping. Or if I'm lucky I'll be getting lost somewhere in the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a grandmaster at the delicate dance of putting pants on without using hands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a norse god.

They're hard to deal with. Also no-one believes in them anymore anyway.