Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hiddenvessel

26 M Portage, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Nick a metallurgical engineer looking to meet someone. I'm outgoing, adventurous, organized, and like the outdoors. I'm a pretty avid sportsfan and would love to meet someone who likes to travel.

I grew up in central Pennsylvania for pretty much my entire life, but that doesn't keep my from traveling. I've been all across the country. I've also spend some time in Canada, Mexico, the Caribbean, England, France, Luxembourg, Germany, and Belgium.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as a Metallurgical Engineer, traveling the world, and enjoying all that life has to offer. I also like to go to live music concerts, comedy shows, plays, and sporting events.
I’m really good at
Technology, most sports, and outdoor activities . Science based skills as well, I mean I do have an engineering degree. I can cook too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My determination and confidence; perhaps my Curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No favorites right now, but always willing to explore and try new things. I tend to listen to Classic Rock (My top 3 are: Led Zeppelin, Rush, and Boston) and some recent rock, but I avoid rap and country like the plague. I'm pretty outgoing when it comes to food, and there isn't much that I don't like, except fish.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, a beautiful day, a good beer, free time, and adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to improve my life and get the most out of every experience. Also, how to fix and prevent problems, cause well it's my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, recreational sports, video games , seeing a movie or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is something that you'll have to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better or hang out and have a good time. Maybe you want to catch a movie or play some mini golf. Really if you want to have some fun drop me a message.