Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hidrmatt

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice guy, but like adventure. I am really funny…at least I think so. I had to stop myself from saying really, really funny just there. I have a 3 year old son and he is pretty much amazing, and I look better in person;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a chiropractor and am fascinated with all things health and wellness. I enjoy being entrepreneurial and inventing things, and I am currently working on a book (thought I would write that here to help keep me accountable). When I am not working or playing with my little bug I enjoy painting, writing, reading, going out with friends, eating, and watching movies or sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, cooking, staying healthy and helping others to do so, and doing man things (like hunting, fishing, sports, fixing things etc), oh and also binge watching season of TV shows I like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall, dark, and…well 2 out of 3 at least:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Peace Like a River, Siddhartha, anything by Hemingway, or Wallace Wattles, and any good biography or self help.
Movies: Too many to list (I love movies)
My favorite directors are the Cohan Brothers, Wes Anderson, Terrance Malick, David O. Russell, and the obvious ones like Scorsese, and Spielberg
Shows: Modern Family, Impractical Jokers, Homeland, Game of Thorns, Shark Tank, The Amazing Race, Downton Abbey (yup), and Breaking Bad (I feel like you have to put that), True Detectives, and Top Gear on the BBC
Food: I love to eat. I am not a foodie just a big fan.
Music: I like most music my all time favorite artist is Ben Folds, but I am in a big podcast and NPR phase right now. I am more likely to go to a live music performance than to listen to anything at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Butter
Coffee
Bacon
A good book
Meaningful work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How not to screw up my sons life, the future, and what I am grateful for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In college I was chosen by cosmo to be the sexiest bachelor in North Dakota, but my then girlfriend would not let me do it. Im actually kind of glad she talked me out of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny and cute and or if you feel like it. Also big bonus if you can lead off with a joke.