Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hiedit1

21 Santa Clarita, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
High school
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, horseback riding, fishing, camping, watching football...sometimes playing, hanging with my friends, and reading. I love to have fun and relax. I love animals and Im a very helpful person. I also like photography, hiking and making new memories. You never know what you are going to see out in the world :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to become the best woman I can be. I would also like a career as a child protective service worker to help the children in need, that also includes the teenagers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, listening, cleaning, cooking, and being there for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im sweet and gentle and kind hearted as well as i am willing to help anyone in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv shows: NCIS, CSI, Law and Order, Hoarders, Intervention, Duck Dynasty

Movies: The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit

Books: The Lord of the Rings series and Harry Potter (I am a nerd, I know haha)

Music: Country, Rock, Classic Rock, Zac Brown, Rodney Atkins, Brad Paisley, The Police, The Eagles...etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and my family mean a lot to me. Music and the essentials.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what Im doing with my life and my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best friends, watching a movie...or a few, walking around, reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to share private things, but not to just anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a relaxed guy, down to earth and level headed. If you want to make new memories and have a good time. If you share some of my interests.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!