Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hierarchicgrace

29 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Unapologetically fat, loud, liberal, geeky, and ridiculous.
What I’m doing with my life
After a sojourn in grad school, I escaped academia and toiled in the corporate wage-slave world for three years. Now I'm back in the college world on the staffing side, and writing stories mostly for my own amusement.
I’m really good at
Reading exceedingly quickly. Baking - I'm getting to the point where I can do it by feel rather than by a recipe. Color coordinating. Making fantastic mixes. I'm not really good at knitting or writing but I enjoy them tremendously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Tam Lin," Pamela Dean; "The Secret History," Donna Tartt; "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn," Betty Smith; "The Night Watch," Sarah Waters; "The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay," Michael Chabon
Movies: Stardust; 10 Things I Hate About You; Hairspray; O Brother, Where Art Thou?; Whip It
TV: Parks and Recreation; The Hour; The Middleman; Bomb Girls. Currently also watching Downton Abbey, Once Upon A Time, Scandal, Elementary, and White Collar.
Music: Fiona Apple, Sarah Slean, Box Five, Tori Amos, Regina Spektor, Gossip, Marina and the Diamonds, David Ford, Emilie Autumn, PJ Harvey
The six things I could never do without
Music, apples, rum, spandex, floss, and tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people with far too much education and a bunch of letters after their name seem incapable of reading and following directions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Dicking around on the internet and catching up on all the TV I was too tired to watch during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of a lot of things, but I keep doing them anyway.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy hanging out for hours over coffee. You have strong opinions about what flavor of ice cream is the best. You are perfectly content hanging out for hours in silence while reading or messing around on our computers. You don't mind a touch of nervous laughter. You understand that "Classics" means Greek and Latin, not Dickens and Austen.