Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

higgsboson02

22 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Serbian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got done with two years of active duty Army. I am still in the Army now but I am a reserve soldier with 6 years left to go and a deployment next year. I moved to Vegas by myself from a small town in Northern Minnesota for a job. I live out her with my new kitten Toby (he's my cuddle buddy! <3).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now just staying at the job I'm at hoping establishing myself within the company, and here in town. I think its going to be quite a few years before I settle into Vegas. :/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love art, but I'm really shy about it. :/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm obnoxiously loud.
-I have ZERO filter.
-Hyper. Always talking, bouncing around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Stephen King the man is brilliant!
Movies: Anything zombie, paranormal, horror or surprisingly Disney.
Music: Country or metal.
Tv Shows: Adventure Time, Through the Wormhole, King of the Hill and South Park.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kitten!
2. My car (it's the love of my life!)
3. My laptop.
4. My dad (he's my hero).
5. Pen and paper (for doodling or art).
6. My Camelbak ( I do a ton of mountain climbing on my days off).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Late at night I'll lay in bed and Google random thoughts. It will be like 3am and I'll be online some how reading about history or something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out hiking, watching horror movies or gaming on my laptop. (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a total slob. My apartment always looks like some frat boys ran through it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't:
-Socially slow.
-A straight G homie.
-A old pervy dude.
-Live with your mom and dad (or grandma....you would think I wouldn't need to be that specific but people are...yeah).
-Preferably not a civi....