Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

highfive5now

29 M Makati, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The only constant is change. I have defintely changed a lot these past couple of years. I can say I am definetly on the path I want to stay on for the rest of my life. Sooo dramatic! Haha!

Laughter is must.

Movies, books, and comics.

Coffee.

Basketball. I play it. I watch it. Lakers for life!

In case you were wondering, I am half filipino and half German/Irish, but I totally have the latino look going on. Haha!

I am curious, loyal, and awesome
What I’m doing with my life
-I worked in Law Enforcement for 6 years in Southern California (sorry, can't name the dept.). It was great, but I have made investments, and now have my own business and working on a new business venture.
- Getting into crazy adventures with my friends
- Making an effort to spend more quality time with my family.
-going expos, conventions, museums, zoos, etc.
I’m really good at
following cook book directions. I am no chef, but give me a cook book, and I can make you a dish that will make you think I have been cooking for years. Without it, I am just a man with a pile of ingredients, and a question mark over his head.
The first things people usually notice about me
"I feel so short next to you."

"I love your eyelashes!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am open to everything. I read, listen, watch, and eat anything. You will find artist/bands like Weezer, RHCP, Jay-Z, Nujabes, MYMP, OPM, a bunch of 90s hits, 80 bands, and a ton of classics.

My range of movies is the same as my musical taste. My favorite recent films are the Avengers, Dark Knight, The Descendants, Moneyball, The Artist, Young Adult, Crazy Stupid Love,...the list can actually go on longer than it should. ;D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next move. The future is always on my mind, but I never worry because I know I will get there. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Basketball at some random park in the NoHo area, going to different venues and listening to some live music, taking my niece and nephew out for a movie, or chilling with friends and family.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Hard working while being able to be caring and compassionate. You have to be passionate at what you do. I think when two people are together and have that drive, they can only make eachother better in all aspects of life.