Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Duluth, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 5
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From CA, so far so good in Duluth. I just got a cat. She's cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love my job, that's why I'm here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've got guacamole down to an art. I should probably put avocados in things I can't live without.

I'm also good at remembering random parts of cartoons I saw as a kid. It's as useful as it sounds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Clockwork Orange, Ender's Game
Fight Club, Despicable Me
Parks & Rec, American Pickers
Neil Young, Kendrick Lamar
Steak, Caesar Salad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sharp cheddar . Not up for negotiation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next five minutes. Live almost in the moment, hell yeah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Luce
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy more than one show on Bravo. They get those damn marathons going and before I know it I've watched 5 episodes of Tabatha Takes Over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to argue about cheese and guacamole.

Doing a lot of homegrown, hit me up.