Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

highfivethesun

32 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive person who is passionate, confident and self aware.
My main focus in life is to make sure I enjoy every day and my actions today set me up for what I want tomorrow. I am not driven by material possessions or money - that stuff will work itself out - It always does. I'm driven by happiness and experience.
In 20 years time, I want to be able to say the "last 20 years have been awesome, I loved every day and everything I've done"..... Not: "look at all this cool stuff I've got and worked my arse off for".
I certainly don't take myself too seriously and can be a bit of a smart arse. I don't get stressed out or angry as I'm a chiller by nature, but love to be doing things and involved in life. The great ocean road is one of my favourite day trips.
I go to the gym purely for the discipline of it - I'm not a fitness freak nor do I desire to be 'huge'.

In the last few years I've lived in the Canadian rockies, partied in Vegas, rocked out at Coachella music festival a couple of times and reaffirmed with the focus of happiness in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sound engineer and creative producer for an audio production studio and I absolutely love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a pretty mean Bolognese sauce. It's a little spicy and so tasty.
I'm also good at choosing the most appropriate music for the environment and feel of the time. Sometimes though, there are just too many options haha.
I'm a good listener and pretty good at understanding people also. What they're about and why they do the things they do. Not from a judgemental angle, just simply one of understanding.

Expressing gratitude.... I can't help it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically my eye's...
Conversationally my passion and view on life is frequently complimented.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is my biggest passion. I'm more likely to chill and listen to tunes than watch a movie or TV.... I'm not restricted by any particular genre/style. If it's good, it's good.... A random selection:
Incubus, the doors, Hiatus Kaiyote, Sharon Jones and the dap kings, Portishead, Led Zepplin, the XX, the Roots, Mos Def, dredg, LCD Soundsystem, Tame Impala, Boris Brejcha, Tool, Radiohead, Grizzly Bear, Jimi Hendrix, Flying Lotus, Curtis Mayfield.... I could go on for days...
I don't really watch TV apart from some sports and a few shows I download to watch in my own time - usually chillin in bed.... Treme, breaking bad, dexter, californication, community... Fav of all time though is the sopranos.
Ahhhhh food.... I love most types of cuisine, especially italian. Asian is always a winner - have you ever been to Laksa king in Flemington? Best!!
If I eat at a pub, I always get the chicken Parma. I might give the menu a courtesy look, but the parma is a foregone conclusion. (feels nice to admit that out loud haha)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Happiness
Sun
Meditation
Car
Jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possibility; and how to create the possibilities I want in my life in order to continue my happiness and have an extraordinary life... It may sound corny but whatever, it's how I operate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical really.... But most commonly, having a laugh with friends and playing guitar or at a gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mile high club member
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna meet someone chill, authentic and compassionate