Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a San Francisco native and I enjoy spending time in the city but also love to explore locally as well as internationally. Some of my passions are skiing, tennis, hiking, nature, photography and traveling the world. I have a strong drive and a desire to see the world and photograph it in a way that no one else has seen it. I enjoy scuba diving, climbing previously unclimbed peaks, getting paid to dig in the dirt. I am honest, hardworking and dependable, and I believe that one day i will find the true love of my life somewhere out there in the cosmos...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working for a real estate leasing company. I enjoy fine wines, good movies, relaxing dinners at home, and hiking, skiing and adventures on my time off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Preparing a home cooked meal without a recipe. Traveling without making reservations. Back tickling. Enjoying the simple things in life. Being a gentleman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my positive energy and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book. 1984-
movies. Y tu Mama Tambien, Amalie, Fight Club, Get Smart, dark knight, iron man, caddy shack, ferris buelers day off-
music. rolling stones, u2, beach boys, led zepplin, classical music, techno and some trance, the cure, gnarles barkley-
food. indian, thai, italian, californian, french, japanese, grass-fed new york steaks, duck, pork tenderloin, french-rack of lamb, pan-seared halibut, prawns, oyster, clams, mussels. i won't refuse a steamed lobster on christmas eve though. mangos, tomatoes, avocados, broccoli, corn, garlic, ginger and eggplant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends
my camera
hiking shoes
my car
my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the world would be like if everyone did the best that they could do all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home cooking dinner for my friends, or out at the bar with friends or hiking Mount tamalpais.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to Burning Man four years in a row.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like fun and laughter. But you also know how to be serious. You enjoy having a dinner at home or at a local restaurant but are also up for a long hike on Mt. Tamalpais.