Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Enon, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 18, 2013
Native American, White
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a fan of these kind of summary boxes, and I can safely say its a subject I feel is difficult to fill in. How can a person so easily summarize themselves inside a tiny Internet box?

Well here goes nothing. I try to be serious, and when you first meet me I'm an extremely shy person. I have a bit of an inner child and can be a big kid but that side only comes out when I'm comfortable around a person.

I currently work as a sales accountant as I work to save up money to return to college. I'm a second year film student and my dream is to one day become a director. But no I do not wish to become a stereotypical Hollywood director. Ideally I'd like to work for either the BBC or for a South Korean Studio.

I enjoy art a great deal, and I'm also somewhat of a "gamer" kid. In fact there are days where I'm not if I'd survive without my ability to I humanely destroy pixil based enemies on my Xbox.

I'm also a huge fan of the outdoors and enjoy just being outside no matter what I'm doing. Random "adventures" are also ideal.

While I dislike "boring" people an evening just relaxing with friends chatting or watching a movie is still a welcome reprieve from the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a sales accountant for a large company. I'm currently splitting my savings between going back to school, and planning a backpacking trip across Europe. Hopefully they will both come true shortly.

I'm also planning to attempt my hand at skiing this winter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directing and editing movie projects, Gears of War, at being directionally challeneged

Cooking, finding trouble to get in to avoid being bored. Etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. My favorite pillow
3. My copy of "The Prince" by Niccolo Machiavelli
4. My imagination
5. My phone
6. A vehicle
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me, and have liked what you read so far.