Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

highpriestess76

37 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1. my hobbies consist of: being outside with my border collie and my Anatolian Shepherd who weighs 120lbs, watching movies,TV, documentaries, reading,psychology,travelling, having philosophical discussions,art in general. I love going to rock concerts!

2.Life has shown me sometimes the hard way that all that I need to be is happy.

3.I come from a multicultural background which makes me super open-minded, my mother is French Canadian, my father is Haitian. I was raised in the wonderful city of Montreal. Through my teenage years, I have had the chance the spend my summer in Europe (Spain). I enjoy meeting all different kinds of people and go to different places. I am a fun-loving, sensitive, outgoing person who can carry a conversation on about any topic, if not, I'll try!

4. Alternative, rock, metal,hip hop, pop. I don't like jazz (too long to explain) and country ( I juste don't like it except for Johnny Cash)
5. I'm a lawyer on paper but I don't practice. But you can't intellectually take the lawyer out of me. I like a good debate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia quizzes, Songpop, reading really really fast, crosswords.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The (sometimes mischievous) sparkle in my eyes, my smile. People say that I have charisma.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Sorrows of Young Werther,The Unbearable Lightness of Being,
L'avenir Du Drame De L'enfant Doué,Le comte de Monte Cristo,Blink, A stroke of insight, Lost dogs and lonely hearts, The perfume. I love to read psycho-pop.

Movies: The Bridges of Madison County,Hachiko: A Dog's Story,Law Abiding Citizen,The Neverending Story,The Shining,The Pianist,Dangerous Liaisons,The Hours,Million Dollar Baby,Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind,Napoleon Dynamite,Brokeback Mountain. La vita e bella,The Cider House Rules,Saving Private Ryan,Almost Famous,Forrest Gump,The Others,The Green Mile,The Shawshank Redemption,The Notebook
,The Big Lebowski,Dazed and Confused

Shows: Dexter, Girls, House, Modern Family, Tosh.O,SNL, Lost, South Park, The office, True Blood, Seinfeld, documentaries

Music: Metallica, Slipknot,Infected Mushrooom,Pink Floyd,Depeche Mode, System of a down. Skrillex.POP/HIP HOP. All except most jazz and country.

Food: italian, french, mediteranean in general. I love pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, my iphone, sharp cheddar cheese, red wine, my childhood pictures, my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
By nature, I'm a thinker who can overanalyze
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very honest even too honest so no limit there