Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

highshyguy027

24 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know you probably go through a lot of these so I'll try to make this concise.

Last Online: Online now! Why you ask? I guess I always thought life would be just a bit better than this, and I think that's because I don't have somebody to share it with. I need somebody who can satisfy me: body, heart, and mind. Currently only my heart is occupied.

Ethnicity: White. Yup, just shades away from being albino. Though I am actually about 1/32 Cherokee Indian, you'd never guess it.

Height: Yes I am actually 6 feet tall C.C

Body Type: I work out habitually at least a couple times a week to try to keep somewhat in shape. I practice martial arts routines or lift weights. I desperately want a gym membership. Would be super cool to find a workout buddy.

Diet: Mostly Vegetarian. So technically speaking I'm what you'd call a pesco vegetarian- I eat fish fairly regularly and maybe a bird or two in the last decade but I don't go beyond that. I don't like eating mammals in particular because they are so closely related to us. The biological mechanisms which we use to experience our world are virtually identical in other mammals. So if I am to believe that my own life has innate value, I must also acknowledge that the life of another creature has value, and should generally not be killed and eaten.

Smokes: Sometimes. I actually don't smoke cigarettes ever. I just really don't like the smell or the taste of them. Pipe smoke is a different story, though I still rarely smoke out of a pipe or a cigar. Honestly I smoke but I really only toke that icky sticky preventative medicine that this coast loves so dearly. It would be nice to meet a new smoking buddy :]

Drinks: Socially. I'm never the one to suggest drinking (I have my weed after all). But if one of my friends wants to go out and drink then I will accompany them into inebriation. About once a week is my natural max limit on drinking.

Drugs: Never. I've never tried anything besides weed. And, well, Nitrous Oxide is always the only good part about going to the dentist haha. I'm curious to try mushrooms I guess. Just not the druggy type I guess, but I really don't care what drugs you've tried before.

Religion: Atheism. During my time of awareness on this planet I have never seen anything that has so broken the patterns of possibility that it would lead me to believe that there is anything in the universe which does not adhere to the laws of nature. When I say "God" I am refering to everything that ever was, is, or ever will be; I use the word as a synonym for existence and not in the typical sense of a diety. Religion I think was useful for our species a very long time ago but has since become obsolete, even deleterious, in the face of a quantitative understanding of the universe.

Sign: Gemini. There was a time in high school when I would look up my horroscope every day before school. I didn't even believe in it then, I just thought it was fun, but I'm just a little over that now. But I don't begrudge people who like to think about it.

Education: Working on College/University. I attend the UW when I have the means to pay tuition. Hoping to finish school with a PHD in genetics by the time I'm 30.

Job: Student. Well that's like my career for now. I work at a resaurant in Seattle to pay the bills.

Income: I'm not from a wealthy family and have student loans, so don't love me for my money.

Offspring: Doesn't want kids. At least not anytime at all soon. Maybe if I find the perfect woman who wants children then maybe eventually it would happen. Don't bet on getting your babies from me lol.

Pets: My doggie, but he lives with my mom in another city.

Speaks: English, German. I took some German classes in high school and did pretty well. I know just enough still to get by in simple conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If everything goes to plan I'll be a genetic research scientist someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~ Drawing
~ Writing
~ Making people laugh
~ Procrastination
~ Emotional Control
~ ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Aside from Harry Potter obviously, my favorite book was prob Ender's Game.

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth and Princess Mononoke come to mind.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, The Shield, Firefly, Rome, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Friends, Modern Family... there's just so many!

Music: Muse, Tom Waits, Jack Johnson, Portugal. The Man... honestly music is tricky. Even with these bands there's a lot of their songs that I don't care for, and then randomly there will be one good song in an otherwise shitty band, so I generally judge music per song, not by artist or genre.

Food: Pizza, burritos, fish burgers, smoked salmon on bagel with cream cheese, mmmm nom nom noms, I'm making myself hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~ Companionship
~ Creativity
~ Curiosity
~ Epic debates and discussions
~ The internet
~ Motivation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
..how if the filter was removed, so that everything I said was true to the ideas as they appear in my mind, people would probably think I was absolutely crazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, or at school, or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just gotta pick me up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You wanna workout buddy
-You wanna smoking buddy
- You're bored and wanna chat
- You think you'd enjoy my company :)