Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hihohihoinabox

37 Tyrone, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well....I'm a single guy that is finding it difficult to meet people in my area since everyone is pretty much married. It looks like all the single people are in the atlanta area. So if your interested in a normal guy (mostly) and don't mind that I have a child let me know.
I'm a nice, laid back kind of guy but serious when necessary. If there is anything elsr you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, spending time with my child, hanging out with family and friends.....enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING!!! Not really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my eyes but you can tell me later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I'm really into the classics right now, you know, goldilocks, three pigs, hansel & gretel. I have a kid so my tastes have changed.

Movies? Anything. I lean toward action/horror/sci-fi but really enjoy all movies as long as the plot is good. My favorites are Gladiator, Green Mile, Tron, anything Disney, Casino. What a mix!

Music? Anything. Really. Anything.

Food? If it tastes good I'll take it. Really not picky except I'm really not into curry or coconut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid.
A really good burger.
A warm blanket on a cold day.
Lazy day. Every so often I like just relax, have pizza, stay in and just chill.
Air conditioning!
And lastly friends and family. Life would suck without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. I sit in front of a computer so my thoughts are what keep me sane. I'm actually thinking if the mayan calender is correct or not right now! Weird!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kid having fun/movie or relaxing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet nerd! Never been to one of those crazy sci-fi conventions in Atlanta but I have this unstoppable desire to go! No I won't dress up in a costume!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind a guy with a kid. You are sane and normal. If you get in arguments regularly you should probably stay away. I don't get along with people who live to fight.