Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hiitsbud55

59 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–64
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

My name is Bud, I have been here before and back now again.

Thanks for visiting my profile, I hope I am going to say something that peaks your interest enough to email me.

I am beginning a new life adventure, a new job in a new area. Looking forward to the Florida life.

I am a country boy with a touch of class. I still believe in opening doors for my lady. I still believe in love. I try to be romantic but the fact I am a guy sometimes gets in the way, but I should get bonus points for the trying part :)

I have 2 grown children, 3 grand kids and try to visit them as often as I can. I love to do the grandparent thing, you know....load them up with candy, spoil them for a day and drop them off and chuckle all the way home.

I am a pretty laid back guy, I don't let drama become part of my life and get in the way. I try to watch and pay attention to the small things, because over the years I learn 10 small things equals a big thing and 20 small things equal an explosion.

I love the water, I have a boat, try to visit her as often as time permits but boating alone is not fun.

Any rate, I think I am rambling now....if I said anything that is of interest, please drop me an email and lets talk.

Thank you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked all my life with the opinion you work hard and then play hard. Today in my life I am winding down my career and taking time for myself, my kids and my grand kids. I want to stop and smell the roses!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Animal House

Love Italian, Wings, and almost any seafood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Family....at this stage of my life they are very important to me.

Boating....I am a water nut, I love being around it, on it, in it, drinking it, you name it :)

Retirement since it is just around the corner now....the typical question am I ready or not?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the movies, maybe hitting a happy hour somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm.....you will have to ask me that to find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read something or see something that peeks your interest and you would like to know more, please feel free to message me, I you love to hear from you!