Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hijazi_blue

33 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a free spirited, friendly gentleman. Easy going, fun, funny, loving and caring.

I can be driven, very ambitious I set goals then attack like JAWS.

Im a deep thinker. I enjoy deep conversations with substance. So lets drink whisky sit around a fire anywhere and talk about life and the world and shit.

Im OLD FASHION!!!! Not in terms of wanting a stay at home wife bare foot pregnant but I believe in old school true family values, I still keep every promise and remember important dates. (Like the day we meet)

I dont like high class corny ass lounges, superficial personalities or fake eye lashes. lets go camping, fishing or just stand at the edge of the pacific.

Music is my choice of drug. No I don't play an instrument sing rap or anything like that. I just couldn't make it in life without songs like "No Such Thing"-John Mayer in the morning shower while I prepare for work. Nothing sets off a Friday night like a ice cold Yuengling and "Gold on The Ceiling"-The Black Keys. Of course "Turn the Light Down Low"-Bob Marley will make the ugliest of us feel sexy..

In closing I believe that TIME is the 4th most important thing in the World next to God, Love and Honor. I promise never to waste a second of yours and ask that you extend me that same respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm traveling, working hard and giving God his glory.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun out of anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my ethnicity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- I feel great by pat croce. MOVIE- A Bronx tale. Forrest gump fight club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, my man parts (just keeping it real), my mother, quiet time, a pay check and my Mac book pro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what kind of week I had.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your happy, have a positive attitude and a big personality. Serious enough to get goals accomplished yet whimsical enough to smile at me cross eyed with an orange peeling covering your front teeth.