Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hijonegro

38 Auckland, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music lover, life craver and happy little soul that lives in beautiful NZ before heading to Europe and the rest of the world very soon...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Breathing everyday and loving it
Making music
Dancing
Loving
Laughing
Doing amazing and collaborative creative projects
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art... Music... Food... Sports, travel... Festivals and concerts and yes, I am sort of Gypsy boy
Addicted to my yoga and Pilates, loving the outdoors and very lucky to have been living in an amazing place for the past few years but now ready to take off and put my gypsy hat again...

Good at:

Music production
Having a cheeky groove, beats working
Making people laugh
Connect people
Traveling and exploring the world
Care and love for my family, friends, world
Be a good lover
Cook healthy food
Talk about anything

No so good:

Reading minds - just say what you think then
Judgmental towards others, boring as freak
Making perfect poached eggs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends what you look at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big foody, love to cook your way out of this one... Using fresh herbs... Yum. Addicted to ice cream at times and herbal tea is my favourite drink
Not big on movies nor TV... Do like documentaries... Finding most blockbusters to be more boring than watching religion Chanel... And anyways, can't remember any of them...
Love comedy, I've been told that I'm funny.... I guess being honest and direct get you to be funny at times as most people don't expect it...
Ah music... Love it, breath it and feel it, I do make some electronic organic sounds that keeps you smile and wonder... Getting to dance every week as it is a brilliant stress release, energy boost to your body and soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You and them
Music
Love
Lauge
Travel and explor
Planet earth - best place ever
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This amazing life, people, our planet, the universe
My music projects, the next adventure
And I can wonder and feel so humbled by our existence amongst the vast universes, how it's happened and why and how human behave and interact in all of it
Yes, I'm a science freak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical days nor Fridays... As long as you smiling and feel positive energy and if not little hugs always help
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love lamp
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have capacity for more than the usual cycle of work-home-bits of fun
Adventures, laugh and don't be so serious, you adore contact and embrace this dreamy life, you love talk and converse about things and you have the compassion for what's around.