Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Westminster, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love travel, but usually am only able to experience it through work. I have traveled to South Korea to be an English teacher, to California to work for a pharmaceutical and computer company, moved to Colorado to be a Fire Monitor for a Native American reservation, and traveled the southeast as an environmental scientist. I now work in the oil and gas industry and travel around the country.

I play music on the weekends when I can. I am a bass player.

I am adventurous, scientific, and musical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the energy business; anything from installing solar panels to working on oil rigs to even roofing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing bass guitar and cooking pasta.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is at a show I am not afraid to dance. Sometimes, I am the first one. Let me explain the reasoning behind this. I only dance when I respect the musicians on stage. It is my way of showing that respect. I also have blue eyes that get positive recognition sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any book that teaches me about another culture. My favorite music is funk and jazz. Some of my favorite bands are Cadillac Jones, Hot Gazpacho, and Volunteer Funk Department. I enjoy Indian and Thai food. I cook Italian food, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ideas, purpose, a passport, sunshine, exercise, and the pursuit of happiness. I have to go camping a few times a year just to remind myself that I can live with very little. I like the extras, though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going back to school to be an engineer. There are a couple of types that interest me. I also am thinking about my next relationship as well. That's why I'm here on this site. It would be nice to find a nice match in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either attending a concert or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about we talk about this one in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like my profile above. Plain and simple:)