Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Marietta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 51-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 9, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone that has not forgotten what love is all about. With the right person, it can all be new again. If there is chemistry, then it really doesn't matter what's revealed in your profile. When there is chemistry, you have found something very special. I think people have to meet to determine if any chemistry exist between them.
One of the more colorful and fun aspects of my past is that I lived and worked in the Cayman Islands for 18 months then moved to Bermuda for 2 years.
Like a fine wine, I have gotten better with age. Learning many things and now have a good sense for the pitfalls. Having been divorced for 9 years, I am ready for a long term relationship to share all the intriguing and fun aspects for the rest of my life.
I enjoy pleasant walks on sunny days, hiking along streams or on mountain trails. Also enjoy a museum but have not been to one lately. Would like to travel some more but need to find a traveling companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Chattahoochee Tech in May 2013 specializing in Cisco networking and Windows Server. Got a new job offer within a couple of weeks of graduating. Started the new job in July 2013. Very happy with my new work environment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. People are always asking me what I am smiling about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoyed "Silver Linings". Jennifer Lawrence was outstanding. My favorite TV series is Homeland (Showtime). I also enjoy Downton Abbey (PBS), Game of Thrones (HBO), and the Big Bang Theory (CBS). My favorite authors are Michael Connelly, Lee Child, & Douglass Preston (writes books in collaboration with Lincoln Child).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book or watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live relatively close (15 miles) to the Marietta area and think we may have chemistry between us. If you are willing to meet me in Marietta then the mileage limitation does not apply.