Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hikingbrian

32 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being active and playing sports, running, hiking, etc. I have a million and one different hobbies it seems like and typing out all of my interests here would make this an exceptionally long profile.

To make this part short and sweet and get the basics out of the way, I do not live with my family, I have a car, I have a job, and I have all of my teeth. Does that cover the basic deal breakers to online dating? If there are more, please let me know. :)

Many people consider me to be funny, but that's hard to convey in an online profile.

I'm positive and upbeat and can't wait to do more traveling and hike more trails. There's just so much of this amazing country that I have yet to see and discover for myself. And then there is the rest of the world on top of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying life and looking for that special someone to make some amazing memories with. My business is successful and my house and car are both paid for, so I've achieved my financial goals for the time being. All that's left for me now is to just enjoy life and make every day count. :)

I'm also learning how to eat healthier and becoming increasingly more aware of the environment around me and the impact that I have on it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. At 6'4", it's the most noticeable thing about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I'm into comedies and chick flicks for the most part. I don't watch a whole lot of action. Some horror, documentaries, indie, dramas, etc.

TV - How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Office, The Walking Dead, Out of the Wild, Friends, etc

Music - Country, Alternative/Rock, Pop

Food - Mexican, Italian, Chinese, some seafood, eating healthier fruits/veggies lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My cell phone / computer (for business purposes)
A good pair of running / hiking / basketball shoes
Vehicular transportation

I'll have to get back to this for the other 2 (unless you are super technical and count the 7 I listed), but I guess I'm not really a materialistic person. Outside of the obvious food/water/shelter, I can't really think of other must haves in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next 5 years of my life has in store for me. So many options, so many possibilities, and I have no idea where it might lead. That's an exciting and scary thought all at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home watching a movie. All of my friends are now married with kids and the night life just isn't for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into meeting a great guy.