Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 8
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Buddhism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I've been living in the bay area now for about 4 years, originally from the central valley. Most of my time is spent working in SF or in school.

When I'm home I really enjoy the outdoors. Living near Lake Merritt you might see me running around the lake on a sunny weekend. I like to cook, try not to eat out to often. I would prefer a bar over a club, but every once in a while I get the urge to dance. Although I consider myself an outdoors person I'm also a sci-fi dork at heart. Name a sci-fi show and I'm probably watched every season of it religiously. Movies are great, but I don't have a TV (by choice) so I don't go to often, if you want to recommend something I'll take your word for it.

If you've read this far into my summary say hi, odds are we'd get along pretty great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently enjoying my life to the fullest. I work with amazing people, and not many can say that. Also a part-time student trying to get into a nursing program, out of state. Sorry CA but your education system sucks right now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know you tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You must be some type of Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I have to many from autobiographies to fantasy. Some of my favorites are the Wicked series, anything by Daniel Goldstein and SM Sterling.

Movies: for a laugh 80's comedies are still unbeatable. Favorite sci-fi movie of all time is still War of the Worlds from the 1960's. Favorite Drama film Devil Wears Prada.

Shows: Currently watching The Big Bang Theory, Smash, Glee, and Once upon a time.

Music, pretty much anything.

Food: read last entry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A heart beat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying not to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddled up with a nice anatomy text book, or drinking my feelings away with a best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll reveal in person, not on a website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this entire profile. Please hold off till morning if your looking at my pictures and message me around 2am.