Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bethesda, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently getting my Masters in teaching ESL (English as a Second Language) at American University and I graduate in May!
I like to hike, do yoga, eat pizza and make bad puns. I'm really great at finding the perfect GIF for any occasion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trash talking during Monopoly but not actually winning, rhyming, dancing at weddings, and reaching things off high shelves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall...I'm about 6ft 2, and NO-- I don't play basketball. But I did play volleyball in high school and did swim team for 16 years!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Prayer for Owen Meany, Mountains Beyond Mountains, Half the Sky, Cutting for Stone

Music: Florence and the Machine, Lord Huron, Mumford & Sons, Third Eye Blind, The Lumineers

Food: All.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends! (I love being around people, so life would be a bummer without these kids)
2)A paper and pen. I'm always writing stuff down and getting ideas
3) The internet in general...I will admit I waste too much time here
4) Food.
5) Being outside. I think better and am happier in nature
6) INTELLECTUAL CONVERSATION....I like people to challenge me, my brain and my beliefs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a linguistics nerd, so I read a lot about language in my spare time. I think a lot about how I can make life better for immigrant and refugee students. I think maybe one day I want a PHD.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical friday night!
But mostly i'm out goofing off with friends, be it out at bars or just chilling around someone's apartment. I love to socialize, and I do enjoy partying, but not everyday. I value chill time with my friends, hiking or hanging around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a totally irrational fear of butterflies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know any good dad jokes