Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bethesda, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:38am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently getting my Masters in teaching ESL (English as a Second Language) at American University! I think I want to work with young kids, but I'm also open to maybe pursuing a degree in linguistics one day?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating. Also my hobby, so that works out well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall...I'm about 6ft 2, and NO-- I don't play basketball. But I did play volleyball in high school and did swim team for 16 years!
My height is something I've grown to love and be proud of. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Prayer for Owen Meany, Mountains Beyond Mountains, Half the Sky, Cutting for Stone

Music: My ipod (Like most people's) is a weird little eclectic journey.

Food: All.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends! (I love being around people, so life would be a bummer without these kids)
2)A paper and pen. I'm always writing stuff down and getting ideas
3) The internet in general...I will admit I waste too much time here
4) Food.
5) Being outside. I think better and am happier in nature
6) INTELLECTUAL CONVERSATION....I like people to challenge me, my brain and my beliefs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
These past few years have been a doozy, so I've spent a lot of time thinking about how to improve my life and my choices. But I also spend a lot of time fully thinking out all the weird, inane, and mind-blowing things I think of in the shower. (Why do our most profound ideas happen in the bathroom?!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical friday night!
But mostly i'm out goofing off with friends, be it out at bars or just chilling around someone's apartment. I love to socialize, and I do enjoy partying, but not everyday. I value chill time with my friends, hiking or hanging around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a totally irrational fear of butterflies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know any good dad jokes