Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonsome-dove

51 M Marysville, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Abdala. I am 50 years old. I am trying to start a new chapter in my life, after a marriage that lasted 30 years. I have been seperated for over 2 years but will not be able to file for divorce for about 2 years more. this is due to several reasons among them financial complications, insurance considerations, tax consideration, and other things. I would like to meet new female for a long term relationship. I am far from being perfect, and don't want t lie to you and try to tell you how wonderful I am. all I ask is that you give me the chance to know me and find out for yourself if I am a worthy guy.I consider myself to be smart, funny, very open minded, loyal, likes to laugh a lot, and not uptight about life.
I am on very good terms with my estranged wife, we are working out our separation in a very civilized and friendly way. I hate nasty divorces, and just because one of us does not think that our marriage should continue is no reason to throw away 30 years of a relationship.
I enjoy the outdoors, I like doing many things like camping,watching movies, I am not into religions, but respect people who are religious. as long as they keep it to themselves.
I have a very staple job. I have been working for the federal government for over 20 years. If you like my profile, or would like to know more about me, then please contact me. I would love to hear from you.
Thank you for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to enjoy my life the best I can. I like to take life one day at a time. Trying to get more in shape.starting new activities such as hiking. and to make new friends in life. ones that are like minded.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being me.
I have a good sense of humor.
I am a good cook ( or so I like to think).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not a book reader, but like to stay informed at what is going on around the world..I like most music especially classic rock and some hard rock.I don't like country music. My favorite radio program is democracy now with Amy Goodman.I am a big movie fan I like all kind of movies including foreign movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids.
my family.
the rest I can do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my kids, I also think a lot about my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home with the kids. watching a movie and relaxing. I usually work on Saturdays. so Friday nights are usually just another week day night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for nice, funny, open minded, honest person, to be friend with, and maybe more than friend down the road.