Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hilarasaurus

32 Monkton, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been told I'm cool,
which I don't really believe,
which makes me cooler.

....

Just moved back to Baltimore after 7 years in Los Angeles. I'm happy to be here but not looking forward to the cold/snow (edit: Holy balls, it's cold!!!!).

I think a lot. I'm employed. I like to surround myself with kind, nice people. Many seem to like me/want to hang out with me, which is a bonus. I keep few close friends, but the ones I have are friends for life. My family is important to me, but I have no plans to start one of my own.

I love film/movies and enjoy watching with others or just by myself. I also love finding new music and most of what I listen to comes from recommendations from my brother (he generally finds them on pitchfork or NPR).

At times I can be boisterous, hilarious, and the center of attention (see: alcohol). Other times I'm pretty reserved and can even be uncomfortable in social situations (see: human).

If you want to grab a drink, I'm down. I'm a nice guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working (at an awesome job). Wondering what I should be doing with it. Thinking about my next adventure/endeavor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke. Fantasy Football. Knee slides. Shrinking things in the laundry (by forgetting to take them out). Losing sunglasses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bluntness in some situations, my awkwardness in others. If you're a lady, my bone structure and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Studied film in college and love it, so a complete list of favorite movies would be too long. A few of my all-time favorites are The Royal Tenenbaums, The Big Lebowski, Bronson, Raging Bull, There Will Be Blood, Boogie Nights, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, War/Dance, The King of Kong, Grizzly Man, Drive, The Trip, Baraka... So many more.

TV: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Deadwood, The Office (BBC and American), Breaking Bad (everyone keeps telling me how much I look, and sometimes act, like Jesse Pinkman), Bob's Burgers.

Music: Mostly Indie/experimental Rock: Sigur Ros, Broken Social Scene, Animal Collective, Death Grips, and the like. I also enjoy Hip Hop like Outkast, Biggie, and even a little Drake.

Food: Sushi, healthy stuff... and wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A creative outlet
- Netflix (and HBOgo)!
- V-Neck T-shirts
- Activia
- A good mix cd/playlist of new music
- Time to myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I should start a band.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brain works differently.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice and at times you consume alcoholic beverages to enhance the pleasure of situations.

Addendum:
I only recently found out these people exist, but if words like "totes" and "adorbs" are part of your everyday vocabulary, we probably won't get along. You may think we do/will/are, but I'm quietly judging you.