Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hilarydita

30 F Charlottesville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to talk about myself. Try me.

I've been single for 2 years because I live in my comfort zone of making lots of friends, and being "one of the guys" in my extended group who flirts and gets flirted with but there's an invisible wall preventing anything romantic from really happening. So in the interest of not being the only girl at all my friends' bachelor parties and never a bride I thought I'd try to subvert my own system and go this route.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ye olde grad school for really cool things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing without self consciousness
Laughing
Saying yes
Being spontaneous
Long philosophical conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm fucking AWESOME.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are some of my favorite conversations - lets save it for that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a book, comfortable clothes, flip flops, large bodies of water.... can't think of two others.

to be more concept vs. material:

creaminess, conversation, good touch, eye contact, the profound, dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how best to live life, how to be a better person, how to be happy. Also, where to go get a beer and see great live music and how to save the world AND pay off my student loans. Ya know, after I finish accumulating them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Very much depends. If it's a "go out" Friday, I'm out at a bar or live music venue. If it's a stay in, I'm doing laundry, treating myself to some delicious dinner and watching a movie. Also possibly doing school reading or in studio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to get back to this. There's not much I'm not willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have a high level of match and / or friend percentage.

You like long, sexy, intellectual, philosophical talks.

You like to do spontaneous and random fun things, especially outdoors!

You're extremely open minded about religion, sex, dating rules, friendship, and various life paths.

You are genuinely happy in your own right and see life as a giant playground of new things to do and learn!

You like to dance like no one is watching, specifically to jam bands / electronica, funk, soul,

You suck at lying and gave up on it a long time ago.

You're looking for a new walking / bicycling buddy.