Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hilatc

37 F Alexandria, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, athletic, and sarcastic. I like to see the good in people/experiences...why waste time on the negative. I'm looking forward but remembering the past with a smile on my face.

I'm a jeans and T-shirt/hoodie kind of girl but I secretly like getting dolled up. I love to stay active...running, soccer, hiking (I'm hoping to do the grand canyon soon). It's not just the physical aspect of it, but mentally, exercise helps keep me sane.

I'm a very straight forward person. What you see if what you get. And honesty is very important to me. When you are in my inner circle, there is nothing I wouldn't do for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living, working, planning vacations, and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, following through, taking care of people, skiing, baking and making it to the gym at 5:45am!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ready Player One, American Pastoral, Devil in White City, Amazing Adventures of Kavilier and Clay, Middlesex, Hunger Games

Movies/Shows: Walking Dead, Orphan Black, The Soup, Downton Abbey, The League, Say Anything, Brokeback Mountain, Rudy, Ghostbusters, Love Actually, Bridesmaids, Total Recall (Arnold version)

Food: I'm gluten free (so sad!!) but I love pizza, a great burger, ice cream, anything dessert, Indian and Thai food.

Music: I am a fan of most genres except for techno and electronica
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends, eating yummy food, sneakers, time alone with my thoughts, songs that remind me of great memories, and hugs and kisses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm off work at noon on Fridays so...going for a run, hitting up happy hour with friends, or maybe making dinner and watching/going to a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. Let's get together for a drink or coffee and get to know each other....much better than emailing back and forth :)