Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hildalc

40 F Stafford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes that is really me, I look younger much younger than I am.
I am passionate about life, learning and growing. I believe life is about new discoveries and that to stop adapting and changing is to stop living and I don't intend to stop living.

I am happy with who I am. I know I prefer being around positive people, I accept that everyone has off days but living with a permanent negative attitude isn't living.

I have opinions lots of them. They aren't necessarily the right ones but they are mine and should be respected. Sometimes with a reasoned argument these opinions can change.

I don't reply to profiles without pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm obsessed with recycling and I am trying to be more environmentally friendly. I have just bought a book on how to make solar panels.

I detest the fact that profit is more important than this planet and it's inhabitants. Money is not a food stuff so when the planet has been destroyed for profit no amount of money will put food on the table.

I'm also trying to become more self sufficient growing fruit and vegetables.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most creative things whether that is art, sewing, or knitting. I seem to be able to turn my hand to most things. Anything I'm not good at I view as a challenge to learn. I have also become very adept at procrastination and need pushing sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love science fiction and fantasy novels but I'm happy to read most genres. I read a book before I watch the film version. I find horror books more scary than horror films. My own imagination is scarier than films. People object when I'm laughing and giggling so I don't watch them at the cinema anymore.

I have very varied tastes in music but don't like country or shouting. I can handle folk music some of the time.

I like comedy, dramas, natural history, documentaries, Dr Who is a particular favourite.

I love asian food, all the trimmings of a sunday roast without the meat, yorkshire puddings, cheese and jam sandwiches. I detest brussel sprouts with every fibre of my being yuck. People always think I will love them how they cook them but in 39 years no one has made me enjoy eating them.

I'm happy to cook meat but won't eat it. I don't do any form of contact with offal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends who are not things but are the most important,books, cheese, music, and crafts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At an art group.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating