Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 9:00pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a San Diego native. I have had the opertunity to travel and live in some great places and I have yet to find a place as amazing as my hometown. I have had some great adventures and love to tell my tales.
I consider myself to be a down to earth guy and I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. It does not get much better than good food, good friends and lots of laughter.

Lets grab a drink and tell out tales!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to play hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking! I make a mean cheesecake from scrtach.
Making really bad jokes, usually I start laughing at them before I even get to the punch line. I have high standards for french fries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my blue eyes and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have eclectic taste in all aspects of my life.

Food everything from greasy tacos to the best surf and turf.

Music I listen to mostly country but when the mood strikes classic rock or music with lyrics you can understand is always a good choice.

I am a fan of movies. All over the place. Much to my friends dismay I will watch a movie until the end, regardless of how painfully bad it might be. Case in point i have seen all 5 Tremmors movies! I am not a huge horror fan, other then that im usually ready to watch.

I love history. All kinds of history I find it fascinating. I love the origins of culture and words. History is full of great stories!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have simple needs:
Family (many of my friends fall into this category)
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be.

Long term I am planning a dive trip to Fiji next year!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is difficult to nail down. Dinner and drinks with friends. Watching netflix hanging out at home. Going on a dive! In the summer time baseball game at Petco. Pretty much up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Life is about the journey and we shouldn't take it too seriously, none of us will make it out alive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share some interest.

You have some cool stories to share!

You actually was to meet up and see if it is more than just an algorithm match.