Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hillbilly58

56 M Dover, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the simple things in life and prefer to keep it casual most of the time. I'm not out to impress the neighbors. I enjoy cookouts, camping, visiting historical sites, riding motorcycles, sitting by a fire, and going out for a nice dinner. I am kind of a homebody and don't need to be constantly on the go. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone to talk to and hold hands with some one where we can both be ourselves even when when were together. I prefer petite women and I love long hair. these are preferences not musts so please keep that in mind. Hopefully you will be into motorcycles and want to join in. you must a least be OK with that, it is something I will not give up! For me it seems like I.ve written a lot but I realize it's not much. I'm really better at anwsering questions than describing myself so feel free to ask anything you would like to know. Also I am new to this so I will me more likely to respond to people rather than to persue them. (I think) We'll see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to let the dust settle and move forward.
Looking to build a new future with someone terrific so trying to keep it flexible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing other peoples perspectives. I might not agree!
Visualising concepts and spaces.
Can fix or repair almost anything.
Love to build things and create.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How would I know that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book worm unless it's about a subject that I am currently interested in. I like classic rock, southern rock some current stuff. As far as movies I like sci-fi, action, comedys, old movies, some forein and indie flicks maybe a horror flick once in a while. I love burgers, pizza, italian food, mexican, good steak and ribs ect. On tv I currently like the humor on the Big Bang Theory and enjoy watching shows on history, science, and things that can educate me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My values, My kids, Dreams, A motorcycle, Beef and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at home but now that I'm single we'll have to see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never thought I would be divorced. (blindsided)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and are looking for a lifemate and partner get in contact. I'm not really looking to date around a lot. Looking to make that connection.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.